The 44 Podcast

The 44 Podcast

Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
11/25/22 #21 Thankful for the Thorns Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-21-thankful-for-the-thorns.mp3
11/18/22 #20 GOAT Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-20-goat.mp3
11/11/22 #19 Snipe Hunt and a Green Slide Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-19-snipe-hunt-and-a-green-slide.mp3
11/04/22 #18 Jesus Loves the Children Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-18-jesus-loves-the-children.mp3
10/28/22 #17 Compete Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-17-compete.mp3
10/21/22 #16 Seek Adventure Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-16-seek-adventure.mp3
10/14/22 #15 Decide to Be Better Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-15-decide-to-be-better.mp3
10/07/22 #14 Why Go to Church Can't I... Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-14-why-go-to-church-cant-i-worship-anywhere.mp3
09/30/22 #13 Build Your Team Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-13-build-your-team.mp3
09/23/22 #12 Teen Talk Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-12-teen-talk.mp3
09/16/22 #11 Yips Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-11-yips.mp3
09/09/22 #10 Lace Em Up Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-10-lace-em-up.mp3
09/02/22 #9 Been There to Be There Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-9-been-there-to-be-there.mp3
08/26/22 #8 Our Story Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-8-our-story.mp3
08/19/22 #7 Kill the Lion Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-7-kill-the-lion.mp3
08/12/22 #6 Edit Your Life Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-6-edit-your-life.mp3
08/05/22 #5 Swan Dive Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-5-swan-dive.mp3
07/29/22 #4 Seeing the Elephant Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-4-seeing-the-elephant.mp3
07/22/22 #3 Look to the Cloud Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-3-look-to-the-cloud.mp3
07/15/22 #2 Waiting is Doing Nothing Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-2-waiting-is-doing-something.mp3
07/07/22 #1 Bread of Life Jed Yancey The 44 Podcast Podcast 44-podcast-1-bread-of-life.mp3
  • The 44 PODCAST

  • Get the latest the 44s delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.