Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 276 - 300 of 323

Page 1 2 3 7 8 9 10 11 12 13


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
10/04/15 Don't Hang Your Dreams in the Closet Part 1 Jody Broyles Don't Hang Your Dreams in the Closet Sunday 20151004am2-jb-dontputyourdreamsincloset_.mp3
09/27/15 Seek First Wayne Yancey N/A Sunday
09/20/15 Deception Jody Broyles N/A Sunday 20150920am2-jb-deception_.mp3
09/20/15 Characteristics of a Faithful Christian Wayne Yancey N/A Sunday 20150920pm-wy-characteristics_.mp3
09/13/15 It's Real SIMPLE! Jody Broyles N/A Sunday 20150913pm-jb-marriage_.mp3
09/13/15 Marriage! Jody Broyles N/A Sunday 20150913pm-jb-marriage_.mp3
09/06/15 Promises of God Jody Broyles N/A Sunday 20150906am2-jb-promises_.mp3
09/06/15 Send the Light Wayne Yancey N/A Sunday 20150906pm-wy-sendthelight_.mp3
08/30/15 You Cannot Flee From God Wayne Yancey N/A Sunday 20150830am2-wy-fleefromGod-USE.mp3
08/30/15 Fishing for Men Beau Yancey N/A Sunday 20150830pm-beauyancey-fishing.mp3
08/26/15 A God That Lifts The Fallen David Curry What Are You Looking For? Sunday 20150826-davidcurry-liftsthefallen.mp3
08/23/15 God is Calling Wayne Yancey N/A Sunday 20150823am2-wy-godcalling.mp3
08/19/15 A God Who Is A Righteous Judge Daryl Townsend What Are You Looking For? Sunday 20150819-daryltownsend-righteousjudge_.mp3
08/12/15 A God Who Has A Plan For You Kerry Keenan What Are You Looking For? Sunday 20150812-kerrykeenan-godplan_.mp3
08/09/15 Slaying Giants Jody Broyles N/A Sunday 20150809am2-jb-slayinggiants-use_.mp3
08/09/15 James 4 Jody Broyles N/A Sunday 20150809pm-jb-james4_.mp3
08/05/15 A God Who Sees The Whole Future John Guzetta What Are You Looking For? Sunday 20150805-johnguzzetta-thewholepitcure_.mp3
08/02/15 Don't Forget Jody Broyles N/A Sunday 20150802am2-jb-dontforget.mp3
08/02/15 The Price Wayne Yancey N/A Sunday 20150802-wy-price_.mp3
07/29/15 A God Who Gives Steve Peeler What Are You Looking For? Sunday 20150729-stevepeeler-godwhogives_.mp3
07/26/15 The Real Lord's Prayer Jody Broyles N/A Sunday 20150726pm-jb-thereallordsprayer_.mp3
07/26/15 Fear the Lord Wayne Yancey N/A Sunday 20150726am2-wy-fearthelord_.mp3
07/22/15 A God Who Forgives Your Mistakes Frederic Gray What Are You Looking For? Sunday 20150722-gray-forgiveness.mp3
07/19/15 Warnings for Christians Wayne Yancey N/A Sunday 20150719pm-wy-warning_.mp3
07/19/15 You Can Trust God! Jody Broyles N/A Sunday 20150719am1-jb-youcantrustgod_.mp3

Displaying 276 - 300 of 323

Page 1 2 3 7 8 9 10 11 12 13


  • Sermon PODCAST

  • Get the latest sermons delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.