Sermons

Sermons

Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
08/22/18 Blessed Are The Chosen David McClister #trulyblessed Wednesday 20180822ss-davidmcclister-blessedarethechosen.mp3
08/15/18 Blessed Are The Doers Everritt Heaton #trulyblessed Sunday 20180815ss-everttheaton-blessedartheDoers.mp3
08/08/18 The Blessed Home Bill Bynum #trulyblessed Wednesday 20180808ss-billbynum-theblessedhome.mp3
08/01/18 Blessed Are The Prepared Kyle Sanders #trulyblessed Wednesday 20180801ss-kylesanders-blessedarethePrepared.mp3
07/25/18 Blessed are the Generous Steve Patton #trulyblessed Wednesday 20180725ss-stevepatton-blessedarethegenerous.mp3
07/11/18 Blessed are the Forgiven Ralph Walker #trulyblessed Wednesday 20180711ss-ralphwalker-BlessedaretheForgiven.mp3
07/04/18 Blessed Are The BOLD Tommy Peeler #trulyblessed Wednesday 20180704ss-tommypeeler-Blessedarethe_Bold.mp3
06/27/18 Blessed to Bless Andrew Roberts #trulyblessed Wednesday
06/20/18 Blessed are the Children-Childlike Faith Thaxter Dickey #trulyblessed Wednesday 20180620ss-thaxterdickey-blessedarethechildren.mp3
06/13/18 Blessed are the Dead Edwin Crozier #trulyblessed Wednesday 20180613ss-edwincrozier-blessedarethedead.mp3
06/06/18 Blessed are the Believers Josh Creel #trulyblessed Sunday 20180606ss-joshcreel-blessedarethebelievers.mp3
  • Sermon PODCAST

  • Get the latest sermons delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.